We are glad to welcome you on the site of the GC "Aleko" - the largest Russian developer and manufacturer of modern equipment for polymer processing!

The group of companies "Aleko" has been successfully working in the polymer market since 1992. For over 20 years we have been supplying equipment for polymer processing and have been manufacturing this equipment for more than 10 years. Today, Aleko Machinery manufactures lines for the extrusion of polymer films, dosing systems and grinders of polymers, supplying these machines to many enterprises in Russia, CIS countries, Europe and Asia.

We are constantly learning new types of equipment. Machines produced by the GC Aleko successfully work in many regions and countries. The supply of our machines have been made to Siberia, the Far East, the Central and Southern regions of Russia, the Volga region and the Urals, Germany, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Vietnam, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan and other countries.

Why choose us and our equipment:

  • We give our customers the opportunity to purchase equipment for processing polymers from a wide range, which is constantly increasing;
  • We offer a large selection of spare parts for equipment from our own warehouse;
  • We are always ready to provide prompt and high-quality service of the European level, carrying out an individual approach to each buyer;
  • We sell products at affordable prices, providing all necessary guarantees.

The Aleko group of companies is a close-knit team of professionals with extensive experience, united by a common idea and goals. Our specialists know about polymers and their processing everything, but they do not stop there, developing innovative technologies that will surely provide you with profit.

If you need to buy equipment for polymer processing - contact the GC Aleko!

Here you can order technological support, supervision, service and warranty service, as well as all necessary spare parts. To find out more about the price of equipment for processing polymers, delivery conditions and maintenance costs, you can call the following numbers:

+7 (863) 261-88-88
+7 (495) 792-56-34
OR
Order
back call

Написать письмо Обратный звонок
+7 (863) 261 8888
+7 (495) 792 5634
+7 (843) 200 9593

Рады приветствовать Вас на сайте ГК «Алеко» — крупнейшего российского разработчика и производителя современного оборудования для переработки полимеров!

Группа компаний «Алеко» с 1992 года успешно работает на полимерном рынке. Уже более 20 лет мы занимаемся поставками оборудования для переработки полимеров и более 10 лет сами производим данное оборудование. На сегодня наш завод "Алеко Машинери" производит линии для экструзии полимерных пленок, системы дозирования и измельчители полимеров, поставляя свои машины на многие предприятия России, стран СНГ, Европы и Азии.

Мы постоянно осваиваем новые виды производимой техники. Машины производства ГК «Алеко» успешно работают во многих регионах и странах. Поставки экструдеров были произведены в Сибирь, на Дальний Восток, в Центральный и Южный регионы России, в Поволжье и на Урал, в Германию, Болгарию, Чехию, Вьетнам, Украину, Беларусь, Казахстан, Туркменистан и другие страны.

Почему выбирают нас и наше оборудование:

  • мы даем возможность своим клиентам приобрести оборудование для переработки полимеров из широкого ассортимента, который увеличивается с течением времени;
  • мы предлагаем большой выбор запасных частей для оборудования с собственного склада;
  • мы всегда готовы предоставить оперативный и качественный сервис европейского уровня, осуществляя индивидуальный подход к каждому покупателю;
  • мы реализуем продукцию по доступным ценам, предоставляя все необходимые гарантии.

Группа компаний «Алеко» - это сплоченный коллектив профессионалов с большим опытом работы, объединенных общей идеей и целями. Наши специалисты знают о полимерах и их переработке все, однако они не останавливаются на достигнутом, разрабатывая инновационные технологи, которые обязательно обеспечат Вам прибыль.

Если Вам необходимо купить оборудование для переработки полимеров – обращайтесь в ГК «Алеко»!

У нас Вы можете заказать технологическую поддержку, шеф-наладку, сервисное и гарантийное обслуживание, а также все необходимые запасные части. Узнать подробнее о цене на оборудование для переработки полимеров, условиях доставки и стоимости техобслуживания Вы можете, позвонив по телефонам:

+7 (863) 261-88-88
+7 (495) 792-56-34
или
заказав
обратный звонок